PositionName Email
Principal
Falcon, Elio efalconjr@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principals
Griffith, James griffith@dadeschools.net
Mavel Rodriguez-Cibran mrcibran@dadeschools.net
Whitehead, Ora owhitehead@dadeschools.net
Cambridge Magnet Lead Teacher
Campos, Teresita M. terecampos@dadeschools.net
Language Arts / Reading
Casabielle, Melissa melissacastrillon@dadeschools.net
Coats, Emily C. 246345@dadeschools.net
Dasani, Jeanette D. jdasani@dadeschools.net
Delgado, Ivette idelgado1@dadeschools.net
Lopez, Krisanne kbesil@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Deborah MartinezDA@dadeschools.net
McLean, Pamela pmmclean@dadeschools.net
Melchor, Lizet Lizmelchor@dadeschools.net
Moran, Michael 252298@dadeschools.net
Nieto, Erika enieto@dadeschools.net
Nolasco, Julissa jnolasco@dadeschools.net
Penniston, Lia (UTD Rep) lpenniston@dadeschools.net
Provost, Carol cprovost@dadeschools.net
Puentes, Richard rpuentes@dadeschools.net
Ramsey, Jillian (Yearbook Advisor) jramsey@dadeschools.net
Reddick, Dana-Lewis reddick@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Anneris arodriguez18@dadeschools.net
Santana, Susana ssantana20@dadeschools.net
Suarez-Garcia, Carmen csuarezgarcia@dadeschools.net
Surana, Deep suranad@dadeschools.net
Torres, Dayami dnovell@dadeschools.net
Vatsa, Amita avatsa@dadeschool.net
Mathematics / Algebra / Geometry / IPREP
Custodio, Oscar M. 313952@dadeschools.net
Elliot, Fay A. fayangel@dadeschools.net
Gallardo, Yamilet YGallardo@dadeschools.net
Garrote, Lorena lgarroteleesang@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Katia katiagonzalez@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Angela angie10@dadeschools.net
Khajeh, Sara khajehs@dadeschools.net
Lalah, Claudia clalah@dadeschools.net
Lora-Platt, Yael yplatt@dadeschools.net
Perez, Henry henryperez@dadeschools.net
Perez, Tatiana tatianaperez21@dadeschools.net
Pichirilo-Quintero, Silmary SPQuintero@dadeschools.net
Rovirosa, Alexandra rovirosa@dadeschools.net
Salazar, Eva evasalazar@dadeschools.net
San, Michelle michsan@dadeschools.net
Sosa, Armando asosa2@dadeschools.net
Science / Physical Science / Biology
Busto, Michelle M. mbusto@dadeschools.net
Cook, Christine S. chriscook@dadeschools.net
Henry, Janelle janellehenry@dadeschools.net
Juan, Roberto rjuan@dadeschools.net
Macrina-Holder, Lisa lholder@dadeschools.net
Martin, Iris irismartin@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Sylvia zagmms@dadeschools.net
Norton, Jessica JNorton@dadeschools.net
Roche, Alejandro alxroche@dadeschools.net
Sapp, Leah leahsapp@dadeschools.net
Sosa, Janice jsosa1@dadeschools.net
Stephen, Ana ystephen@dadeschools.net
Valdes, Marisol mavalsol@dadeschools.net
Whidden, Alexandria awhidden@dadeschools.net
Social Studies / U.S. History / Civics
Arevalo, Louis Larevalo@dadeschools.net
Baez, Raymond baezraymond@dadeschools.net
Bogie, Lann lannbogie@dadeschools.net
Cortez, Guillermo J. guillermocortez@dadeschools.net
Ginebra, Pilar pginebra@dadeschools.net
Hamdan, Chelsea chamdan@dadeschools.net
Isaza, Krista Kristacournoyer@dadeschools.net
Lewis, Adrienne alewis@dadeschools.net
Lyden, Eileen elyden@dadeschools.net
Mora, Barbara morabarbara@dadeschools.net
Morales, Osiel ojmorales@dadeschools.net
Strongson, Stephen stevestrongson@dadeschools.net
West, Angela angelawest@dadeschools.net
Elective: Music / The Arts / Media
Paredes, Krystle (Dance) kparedes@dadeschools.net
Alfonso, Isidro (Art) isidro@dadeschools.net
Amador, Teresa (Theatre) tamador@dadeschools.net
Barnes-Burton, Sherrol O. (Culinary/Fashion) sbarnesburton@dadeschools.net
Doyne-Bailey, Kristi L. (Art) doyne-baileyk@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, Robert (Band) robertogonzalez@dadeschools.net
Iglesias-Mendez, Mirlynez (Orchestra/Chorus/Guitar) mirlymusic@dadeschools.net
Sosa, Armando (Broadcasting) asosa2@dadeschools.net
Elective: Physical Education (P.E.)
Benitez, Oswaldo D. obenitez@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Juan lov2scuba@dadeschools.net
Nunez, Janet janet24@dadeschools.net
Elective: Technology / Journalism
Lorente-Pico, Jacqueline jlorente@dadeschools.net
Penniston, Chloe cpenniston@dadeschools.net
Elective: Spanish
Mollineda, Maritza mmollineda@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Anneris arodriguez18@dadeschools.net
ESOL
Castillo-Monroy, Melina E. mcastillo-monroy@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Dorca(HLAP Tutor) dohernandez@dadeschools.net
Melchor, Lizet Lizmelchor@dadeschools.net
De La Osa, Laura 302801@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Anneris arodriguez18@dadeschools.net
SPED
Cordero, Ivonne M. ICordero@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Marilen mgarcia8@dadeschools.net
Ginebra, Pilar pginebra@dadeschools.net
Guido, Marlene mcguido@dadeschools.net
Hamdan, Chelsea chamdan@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Elizabeth elizabethhernandez@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Nelly nellypaula@dadeschools.net
McLean, Pamela pmmclean@dadeschools.net
Morejon, Esteban coachmorejon@dadeschools.net
Preston, Henry prestonh@dadeschools.net
Rippes, Martha mrippes@dadeschools.net
Rosendo, Leslie lrosendo@dadeschools.net
Suarez-Garcia, Carmen csuarezgarcia@dadeschools.net
Office Staff
Diaz De Arce, Diana M. (SPED Secretary) ddearce@dadeschools.net
Bree, Carol L. cbree@dadeschools.net
Camacho, Christina D. camachosk3@dadeschools.net
Griffith, Becca rgriffith@dadeschools.net
Mantecon, Gloria gmantecon@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Jillian jillmartinez@dadeschools.net
Santana, Hilda hsantana@dadeschools.net
Media Center
Floyd, Alina Q. afloyd@dadeschools.net
Art Therapist
Ballestas, Alicia 324131@dadeschools.net
Computer Tech
Alcolea, Dennis dalcolea@dadeschools.net
Psychologist
Armada, Frank farmada@dadeschools.net
SPED Program Specialist
Ortiz, Karen k_ortiz@dadeschools.net
Speech Pathologist
Morgade, Ana amorgade@dadeschools.net
Paraprofessional
Ceballo, Yira yceballo@dadeschools.net
Haggins, Barbara 130986@dadeschools.net
Piersol, Nancy nancypiersol@dadeschools.net
Seide, Annie aseide@dadeschools.net
Vargas, Ivette 311882@dadeschools.net
Vigil, Belkys Bvigil@dadeschools.net
Custodial
Cintra, Carlos carlitin@dadeschools.net
Suarez, Jaime 290920@dadeschools.net
Cafeteria Staff
Gonzalez, Dainys 313420@dadeschools.net
Zuniga, Sara szuniga@dadeschools.net
PTSA President
Mizrachi, Melinda jorgemascanosapto@gmail.com
School Assessment Coordinator
Garciga, Mayka mlgarcia@dadeschools.net
B.M.T.
Gelsomino, Girolama (Mimma) mimmag123@dadeschools.net